Alice A.

Home Inspection

Great Work!!

"Jeff was an exceptional inspector. He was on time and started the job immediately. After he was done, he gave me a detailed run down of everything he did and gave recommendations on how it could be fixed. I appreciated his attention to detail and level of professionalism."

November 11, 2016 



Steve T.

Home Inspection

Wonderful thoroughness

"Very thorough and willing to return before my closing to check on status of items not completed."

October 30, 2016 



Chelsea W.

Home Inspection

Excellent price and very thorough

"The Neer Family Inspections did a wonderful job. They were quick to answer any questions and very thorough in their inspection. They also were very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend them and use them again in the future if the need were to arise."

September 11, 2016 
 


Victoria S.

Home Inspection

"Awesome! Thanks for coming out so quick!"

July 20, 2016 



Jason W.

Home Inspection

"Jeff was excellent, helpful, and willing to give tips and information."

July 12, 2016 



Keysha B.

Home Inspection

"Jeff came out as scheduled and went right to work. He was very thorough and extremely easy to talk to and understand. He went over a few of his findings with us in person, but sent us a very thorough report complete with pictures. We will definitely be using him again for our 1 year warranty check."

July 4, 2016 



Jacob B.

Pre Purchase Home Inspection

"Great service at a great price. Jeff was available at the time that was convenient for me and was very professional and thorough with his inspection."

June 10, 2016 



Matthew T.

Pre Purchase Home Inspection

"Jeff quickly responded and scheduled within a few days. Gave me a detailed report with pictures later that evening with several recommendations to get repaired and how to maintain the home after we purchase."

June 8, 2016 



Derika C.

Home Inspection

"Jeff Neer at Neer Family Inspections did an outstanding job prior to the expiration of our home warranty. He detailed every aspect of our home and made sure that everything was detailed and easy to understand. He will always be our friend and Family go to Inspector in the area."

June 8, 2016 



Scott Z.

Home Inspection

"Jeff was great with his communication leading up to our inspection and arrived on time for the appointment. He was thorough in his inspection of the house and went above and beyond in checking into specific questions we had about the home. He spent most of the day completing the job. One of the best experiences I've had in the Austin area--I would highly recommend his services."

June 8, 2016 



Tunde O.

Pre Purchase Home Inspection

"Jeff did all the things you would expect from a professional. He was prompt, kept communication clear, and did a thorough job on the inspection. I went out on a limb when I decided to use his services, but very glad I did!!"

May 29, 2016 



Robert W.

Home Inspection

"Prompt, courteous, and thorough. Spent 4 hours meticulously checking everything. Knows his stuff and is a really nice person. Provided a very quick and thorough report for me to use for my home warranty."

May 24, 2016 



John F.

Pre Listing Home Inspection

"Jeff Neer did an amazing job. He was prompt, gave attention to detail, focussed on key problems and set forth a plan for the next steps to bring the property up to code. His report, accompanied with detail photos, created an accurate and specific picture of the current state of the home. I greatly appreciated the quick turn-around time between the inspection and the report. I also appreciated the verbal report immediately following the inspection. He has our unqualified endorsement."

May 16, 2016 



Eddie A.

Home Inspection

"Jeff was a professional to work with. We hired him to do our one year warranty inspection, and he took the time to explain every little detail. This was our first experience with a home inspector, so I wasn't sure what to expect. He was thorough, and sent a great detailed report with photos of his work included. Highly recommend him and his services."

May 7, 2016 



Kevin C.

Pre Listing Home Inspection

"Jeff Neer was able to give us an inspection on short notice and gave us plenty of feedback on things we could repair. He was able to point out things that you would not normally notice and I kept up with my home maintenance. He followed up with us promptly and provided a professional, detailed report. I've recommended him to friends and family, and would use him again on our next house."

April 26, 2016 



Todd B.

Pre Purchase Home Inspection

"Very knowledgeable and trust worthy. Did a new home inspection for me and caught numerous items that the home builders inspection overlooked. Followed up after repairs to make sure everything was done correctly. Would not hesitate to recommend them."

April 25, 2016 



DJ F.

Pre Purchase Home Inspection

"Jeff was the first to contact me about an inspection that we needed asap. Talked on Saturday and was there first thing Monday morning. He did a great job and the report was very detailed. Highly recommended. I will be using his services again."

April 21, 2016 


See what some of our customers have to say about us!

​​Reviews